Procrastination report:
– Drawings for my SIL’s wall have ground to a halt following the great pastel debacle.
 *
– Putting patient’s photos on the office computer & printing out photo sheets has stalled because I now have over 400 photos to sort through and resize.
 *
– Resizing the photos & putting them on photo sheets then printing them out – seriously? Do I get paid for this?
 *
– Finishing book IV for the Horse Passages series. I must get Sally home to her own people, but in the back of my mind, I think she’s better off with Carl and Ruby.
 *
– I have to promote The Road to Alexander, and soon the book Time Tracker, but I’ve gotten to the point where just I can’t even…
 *
–  Go shopping. I have gotten as far as writing a shopping list. Progress.
 *
– Think about making dinner. Note the word think.
 *
– Exercise. Excuse me while I go laugh hysterically.
 *
– I have to go to the office and copy all the appointments from the book to the computer. It’s drudgery – I will put it off until next week. Procrastination 101 – never do today what you can do in a couple days. 
 *
– Clean house. I did that last week, didn’t I? May make slight concession and dust. The table.
 *
– Get a manicure. I keep saying I’ll do it myself, get my manicure set out and trim, file, and make my nails look nice. Instead I’ll just clip short so I don’t have to bother.
 *
– Shave legs. Is it summer yet? Then no.
 *
– Write a blog post.
*
– Wait a minute…
