(Lifted from December’s blog) Okay, it’s this quizie thingie is where I pick my favorite movies, and choose a quote from each one, and now you guys have to guess the movie from the quote and I’ll write your name next to it when you guess it.

Have FUN!

1: -“Don’t shoot! It’s the dynamite! If you shoot it, it will get mad at us and blow us all up!”

2: -“There are all kinds of courage. It takes a great deal of bravery to stand up to our enemies, but just as much to stand up to our friends.” (Harry Potter – Feyrhi)

3:”I don’t know half of you half as well as I should like; and I like less than half of you half as well as you deserve.” (Lord of the Rings – December)

4: “But why is the rum gone?” (Pirates of the Caribbean – CotBP)

5: “If either of you boys says “war” just once again, I’ll go in the house and slam the door.” (Gone with the Wind – December)

