I took this test and was a little upset at the results. I went back and redid it three times, trying to figure out if I could change it. Why? I didn’t like the way they describe me as ‘my brain fell out!’ How insulting!! I tried to be more judgemental in the test, but to tell the truth, the only things I get judgemental about were the questions about sex and marriage – I think people should be more or less the same age and monogamy is the only way for me (at least for me). My brain has not fallen out. I simply refuse to judge people. Is that bad???


You Are 80% Open Minded


You are so open minded that your brain may have fallen out!

Well, not really. But you may be confused on where you stand.

You don’t have a judgemental bone in your body, and you’re very accepting.

You enjoy the best of every life philosophy, even if you sometimes contradict yourself.

Anyhow, I started “Wicked” and LOVED it – am halfway done already and am looking forward to tonight when I can sit down and read!
I also read “Dark Wind” by Clive Cussler (I bought it for my hubby but had to read it first) It is full of the usual Dirk Pitt adventure and Clive Cussler writing. But I’m not complaining – he writes a cracking story. I can get over the opaline green eyes (I started counting how many times he wrote that and lost track by chapter eleven, lol.) But it’s true – people do forget this sort of thing. And the girl friends are predictably both independent and completely reliant on the MAN. It’s men’s fiction at its best – my husband Loves Clive Cussler. I love Dirk Pitt! LOL.
As soon as I finish Wicked, I’m starting “Keep me Forever” by Rosemary Laurey. Vampires and witches and shapeshifters…Oh my!
Well, I should maybe get back to work on my own book that is just about done – I set myself a May deadline and it’s May, so I have three weeks to go…lol.
Yes, the Queen of procrastination is Moi.

