1) Four jobs you have had in your life:
1. Salesgirl
2. Inventory checker (have no idea what my job title was – I had to do inventory for a department store one year)
3. waitress (this job lasted exactly 3 days, so I’m not sure it counts. I was also a hawker for a pizza restaurant – I stood on the street with a tee-shirt that said ‘had a piece lately?’ and yelled ‘get a piece of pizza!’- this lasted until the navy came in.)
4. model

2) Four movies you would watch over and over:
1. Willow
2. Lord of the Rings
3. Ladyhawk
4. Harry Potter III

3) Four places you have lived:
1. New York
2. St. Thomas
3. Paris
4. Palm Beach

4) Four TV shows you love to watch:
1. Lost
2. The Experts
3. Camelot (a French comedy skit)
4. Buffy

5) Four places you have been on vacation:
1. St. Tropez
2. Megève
3. Palm Beach
4. (my life is basically one big vacation so I feel like I’m cheating here, lol)

6) Four websites you visit daily:
1. New York Times
2. The Guardian
3. Agent Obscura
4. Blogs – pick a blog, any blog…

7) Four of your favorite foods:
1. Steak
2. Chocolate
3. Chocolate
4. Chocolate

8) Four places you would rather be right now:
1. Someplace Warm
2. Someplace Sunny
3. Someplace warm and sunny
4. Probably Australia

9),10),11),12),& 13) Four friends you are tagging that you think will respond:
1. Andrea
2. Jim
3. Wynne
4. Virenda

